New from Wall Street Journal & USA Today bestselling author L.T. Ryan & Former Detective Gregory Scott, Blake Brier returns in the thrilling sequel to Unmasked. "Blake Brier is well-developed and complex. Fans of Baldacci's Will Robie and Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp are sure to love him.". Listen to Chapter 2 - Unleashed - Blake Brier Thrillers, Book 2 on Spotify. L.T. Ryan · Song · 2021.. "/>Unleashed blake brier thrillers book 2